Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium

United Arab Emirates

11 Events for Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium 11 Events

  • 12 Dec 2018 Wed 07:30 PM
  • Match 1: Al Ain FC v. Team Wellington

    Wed 07:30 PM
  • 15 Dec 2018 Sat 05:00 PM
  • Match 2 and 3: Team A v. Team B and Team C v. Team D

    Sat 05:00 PM
  • 18 Dec 2018 Tue 05:30 PM
  • Match 4 and 5: 5th Place and CONMEBOL v. W2 / W3

    Tue 05:30 PM
  • 06 Jan 2019 Sun 03:00 PM
  • Match 2: Australia vs. Jordan

    Sun 03:00 PM
  • 09 Jan 2019 Wed 08:00 PM
  • Match 12: Qatar vs. Lebanon

    Wed 08:00 PM
  • 11 Jan 2019 Fri 08:00 PM
  • Match 18: Kyrgyz Republic vs. Korea Republic

    Fri 08:00 PM
  • 14 Jan 2019 Mon 08:00 PM
  • Match 25: United Arab Emirates vs. Thailand

    Mon 08:00 PM
  • 16 Jan 2019 Wed 08:00 PM
  • Match 31: Vietnam vs. Yemen

    Wed 08:00 PM
  • 20 Jan 2019 Sun 06:00 PM
  • Match 38: 2A vs. 2C

    Sun 06:00 PM
  • 25 Jan 2019 Fri 08:00 PM
  • Match 48: W42 vs. W41

    Fri 08:00 PM
  • 28 Jan 2019 Mon 06:00 PM
  • Match 49: W46 vs. W45

    Mon 06:00 PM